News Bureau

Research News Campus News About

blog navigation

News Bureau - Research

blog posts

  • Awards recognize excellence in public engagement

    2023 Public Engagement award recipients

    From left, individuals awarded the 2023 Campus Awards for Excellence in Public Engagement are Sara Benson, a professor and copyright librarian at the University Library; Tracy Dace, the founder and chief executive officer of the Driven to Reach Excellence and Academic Achievement for Males Opportunity Center; and Kevin Tan, a professor of social work.

    Tan photo by L. Brian Stauffer, other photos provided


blog posts

  • Editor’s Note:

    For additional information, contact Stephanie Henry, Communications Associate, (217) 244-1183;