News Bureau

Research News Campus News About

blog navigation

News Bureau - Research

blog posts

  • Smart Energy Design Assistance Center honored with Illinois Sustainability Award

    Debra Jacobson, Todd Rusk, Brian Deal, Richard J. Winkel, Jr.

    From left to right: Debra Jacobson, associate director, Illinois Sustainable Technology Center; Todd Rusk, Smart Energy Design Assistance Center director of operations; Brian Deal, SEDAC executive director; Richard J. Winkel, Jr., deputy executive director, Prairie Research Institute at Illinois.

    Photo provided


blog posts