News Bureau

Research News Campus News About

blog navigation

News Bureau - Research

blog posts

  • Three Illinois faculty members elected to National Academy of Engineering

    Composite photo of the researchers

    From left, chemical and biomolecular engineering professor William Hammack, civil and environmental engineering professor Youssef Hashash and computer science professor Klara Nahrstedt are newly elected members of the National Academy of Engineering.

    Photos by L. Brian Stauffer and Thompson-McClellan


blog posts