News Bureau

Research News Campus News About

blog navigation

News Bureau - Research

blog posts

  • Two Illinois faculty members elected to National Academy of Engineering

    A side-by-side image of two fellowship recipients

    Electrical and computer engineering professor Kiruba Haran, left, and mechanical science and engineering professor Taher Saif are newly elected members of the National Academy of Engineering.

    Image by Fred Zwicky


blog posts