News Bureau | University of Illinois

NewsBureauillinois
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign logo

Staff

Diana YatesAgriculture, Applied Health Sciences, Life Sciences
Diana Yates
217-333-5802
diya@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Diana YatesArts, Humanities
Dusty Rhodes
217-333-0568
rhodes8@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Phil CicioraBusiness, Labor, Law
Phil Ciciora
217-333-2177
pciciora@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Melissa MitchellEducation, Social Work
Sharita Forrest
217-244-1072
slforres@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Liz AhlbergEngineering, Physical Sciences
Liz Ahlberg
217-244-1073
eahlberg@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Craig ChamberlainInternational Programs, Media, Social Sciences
Craig Chamberlain
217-333-2894
cdchambe@illinois.edu

Biography

 

L. Brian StaufferPhotography
L. Brian Stauffer
217-265-0197
ui-photo@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Mike HelenthalPublic Safety, Student Affairs, Administration
Mike Helenthal
217-333-5491
mhelenth@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Anne LukemanCoordinator of Video Production
Anne Lukeman
217-333-5059
alukeman@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Jeff UngerDirector
Jeff Unger
217-333-6248
junger@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Mare Lehnherr PayneAssociate Director
Mare Lehnherr Payne
217-333-0567
mlpayne@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Inside Illinois (faculty-Staff Newspaper)

Doris DahlEditor
Doris Dahl
217-333-2895
dkdahl@illinois.edu

Biography

 

Mike HelenthalAssistant Editor
Mike Helenthal
217-333-5491
mhelenth@illinois.edu

Biography


 

Highlights »

Campus News »